Live Courses

Certification Courses

Florida

Florida Board of Acupuncture Requirements

Florida Requirements for renewal of licensure: 30 total hours
Florida Laws and Rules 2.0
Medical Errors 2.0
Bio-medical science 5.0
General 21.0
 
First renewal after initial licensure is exempt except for HIV and Medical Errors.
Visit the Florida Board of Acupuncture site for more information.
 
NOTE: Cancellation Policy for Live Classes:
15% cancellation fee up to 30 days prior to class
50% cancellation fee up to 14 days prior to class
No refunds thereafter
Event Course Date Capacity Registered Available Spots Register
Acupuncture Point Injection - 60 Hour Foundation Course FL 03-12-2021 1:00 pm 10 3 7
Advanced Acupuncture Injection Techniques 05-22-2021 9:00 am 10 2 8
Acupuncture Point Injection - 60 Hour Foundation Course FL 08-13-2021 1:00 pm 15 0 15
Acupuncture Point Injection - 60 Hour Foundation Course FL 10-01-2021 1:00 pm 10 0 10

Washington

NOTE: Cancellation Policy for Live Classes:
15% cancellation fee up to 30 days prior to class
50% cancellation fee up to 14 days prior to class
No refunds thereafter
Event Course Date Capacity Registered Available Spots Register
Point Injection Course - Foundation Washington/Nevada 07-23-2021 8:00 am 20 1 19
Advanced Acupuncture Injection Techniques WA 07-26-2021 8:00 am 20 0 20
© Copyright 2019 Christina Captain
Continuing Education Provider
2650 Bahia Vista St, Suite 101
Sarasota, Florida 34239
941.951.1119