Live Courses

Florida

Florida Board of Acupuncture Requirements

Florida Requirements for renewal of licensure: 30 total hours
Florida Laws and Rules 2.0
Medical Errors 2.0
Bio-medical science 5.0
General 21.0
 
First renewal after initial licensure is exempt except for HIV and Medical Errors.
Visit the Florida Board of Acupuncture site for more information.
 
NOTE: Cancellation Policy for Live Classes:
15% cancellation fee up to 30 days prior to class
50% cancellation fee up to 14 days prior to class
No refunds thereafter
Course Date 08-14-2020 1:00 pm
Course End Date 08-30-2020 6:00 pm
Registration Start Date 11-25-2019
Capacity 20
Registered 3
Available Spots 17
Cut off date 08-13-2020
Individual Price Licensed Professionals 1 year or more $1,250.00
Course Date 08-14-2020 1:00 pm
Course End Date 08-30-2020 6:00 pm
Registration Start Date 11-25-2019
Capacity 20
Registered 0
Available Spots 20
Cut off date 08-13-2020
Individual Price $950.00
Course Date 10-02-2020 1:00 pm
Course End Date 10-18-2020 6:00 pm
Registration Start Date 11-25-2019
Capacity 20
Registered 0
Available Spots 20
Cut off date 10-01-2020
Individual Price Licensed Professionals 1 year or more $1,250.00
Course Date 10-02-2020 1:00 pm
Course End Date 10-18-2020 6:00 pm
Registration Start Date 11-25-2019
Capacity 20
Registered 0
Available Spots 20
Cut off date 10-01-2020
Individual Price Student Pricing $950.00 (pre-graduate)
© Copyright 2019 Christina Captain
Continuing Education Provider
2650 Bahia Vista St, Suite 101
Sarasota, Florida 34239
941.951.1119