Live Courses

Certification Courses

Florida

Florida Board of Acupuncture Requirements

Florida Requirements for renewal of licensure: 30 total hours
Florida Laws and Rules 2.0
Medical Errors 2.0
Bio-medical science 5.0
General 21.0
 
First renewal after initial licensure is exempt except for HIV and Medical Errors.
Visit the Florida Board of Acupuncture site for more information.
 
NOTE: Cancellation Policy for Live Classes:
15% cancellation fee up to 30 days prior to class
50% cancellation fee up to 14 days prior to class
No refunds thereafter
Event Course Date Capacity Registered Available Spots Register
Student FL Acupuncture Injection Qualification Sarasota, FL 08-14-2020 1:00 pm 2 1 1
Licensed FL Acupuncture Injection Qualification Sarasota, FL 08-14-2020 1:00 pm 10 8 2

Washington

NOTE: Cancellation Policy for Live Classes:
15% cancellation fee up to 30 days prior to class
50% cancellation fee up to 14 days prior to class
No refunds thereafter
Event Course Date Capacity Registered Available Spots Register
Acupuncture Injection Qualification Course WA 10-02-2020 8:00 am 15 7 8
Advanced Injection Techniques Washington 10-05-2020 8:00 am 12 1 11
© Copyright 2019 Christina Captain
Continuing Education Provider
2650 Bahia Vista St, Suite 101
Sarasota, Florida 34239
941.951.1119