In-Person
Courses

Certification Courses

Florida

Florida Board of Acupuncture Requirements

Florida Requirements for renewal of licensure: 30 total hours
Florida Laws and Rules 2.0
Medical Errors 2.0
Bio-medical science 5.0
General 21.0
 
First renewal after initial licensure is exempt except for HIV and Medical Errors.
Visit the Florida Board of Acupuncture site for more information.
 
NOTE: Cancellation Policy for Live Classes:
15% cancellation fee up to 30 days prior to class
50% cancellation fee up to 14 days prior to class
No refunds thereafter
Event Course Date Capacity Register
Acupuncture Point Injection - 60 Hour Foundation Course FL 10-01-2021 1:00 pm 15
© Copyright 2019 Christina Captain
Continuing Education Provider
2650 Bahia Vista St, Suite 101
Sarasota, Florida 34239
941.951.1119